BILLY WILLIAMS KICKED MY FACE!

It’s hard to find anyone to say a bad word about Cubs Legend, Sweeeeeeet swinging Billy Williams. Except me.

Sure, he was my coach at Randy Hundley’s incredibly fun Fantasy Camp 2 years in a row.

Yes, he gave me and my brother Dr. Mike a 45 minute private batting lesson.

Yeah, yeah…he’s funny, talented and way cooler than he needs to be.

But his statue at Wrigley Field assaulted me… as you can plainly see.

More like ‘Sweet KICKIN’ Billy Williams.

Leave a Reply

